St. James 2020 Annual Meeting Agenda January 31, 2021 Meeting held Via zoom

Present: Linda Young

Current Vestry (2019-2020): Doug Adams, Nii Ankrah, Charlie Hammerich (Junior Warden), Kaylee Hammerich (Treasurer), Barbara Johnson, Lorena O'English, Jim Reece (Senior Warden), Carolyn Ross (vestry clerk), Ross Salerno, Jan Stewart.

Travis Ridout, Elena Panchenko, Dean Ritchie, Catherine Ritchie, Kathleen Smith-Meadows, Mary Flores, Johanna Flores, Stephan Flores, Sylvia Hutton, Dave Hutton, Caitlin Chilinski, Sharon Nitz, Ted Nitz, Doug Adams, Linda Adams, Todd Butler, Rex Burns, Beth Burns, Gia Gordon, Helen Smith, Glen Smith, John Brewer, Jane Sielken, Maureen Edgecombe, Dennis Edgecombe, Peter Haggart, Margaret Haggart, Martha Lum, Becky Kramer, Avid Olson.

Minutes prepared by: Carolyn Ross (Vestry Clerk)

Addenda:

St. James Rector's Report

St. James Episcopal Church Annual Reports

Meeting started at 9:50 am

Decisions:

- 1) Vestry elections
 - a. Doug Adams, Mary Flores, Jim Reece voted in by acclamation
- 2) Diocesan convention delegate elections
 - a. Sylvia Hutton, Dave Hutton, Jane Sielken as delegates with Gia Gordon as alternate delegate voted in by acclamation
- 3) Treasurer elections
 - a. Kaylee Hammerich (Treasurer), Doug Adams (Associate Treasurer), Dave Hutton (Assistant Treasurer) voted in by acclamation

Announcements:

- 1) Jim Reece will continue as senior warden
- 2) Memorial Garden project

Meeting adjourned at 10:05 am